Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Last Day Ministries
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Bible Study
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingPrayer and Intercession.
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Church ServicePraise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Bible Study
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingPrayer and Intercession.
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Church ServicePraise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Bible Study
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingPrayer and Intercession.
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Church ServicePraise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Bible Study
Friday 25th May 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingPrayer and Intercession.
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Church ServicePraise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Bible Study