Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 8th June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 15th June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 22nd June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 29th June 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
<< May 2018