Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 4th February 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 9th February 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 11th February 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 16th February 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 18th February 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 23rd February 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 25th February 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Bible Study
<< January 2018