Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 5th October 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 12th October 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 14th October 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 19th October 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 21st October 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Bible Study
Friday 26th October 201810:00Prayer Meeting
Prayer and Intercession.
Sunday 28th October 201810:00Church Service
Praise and Worship
Preaching and Teaching
Ministry and Prayer

Church Service ...All Welcome....
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Bible Study
<< September 2018